Complex

Developing customized solutions is our strong point.

We combine experience and know-how with an aspiration to develop solutions to the highest standards of engineering and economic efficiency. Take advantage of our high flexibility and capability – from consultation through planning to designing, manufacturing and commissioning – both for individual pieces and for end-to-end solutions.

We develop and manufacture bending units, cutting and forming tools for a wide variety of materials, both for manual and automatic operation, as well as special machines, devices, subassemblies, robot grippers and workpiece holders.

We divide the µ!

Schulze Komplexer
Schulze Komplexer
Schulze Komplexer

Precise

We guarantee reliable quality.

Making workpieces to the tightest tolerances and with top surface quality is our strong point.

Operated in outstanding working conditions in fully air-conditioned and vibration-cushioned production facilities, our high-end machines have reached tolerances below one µ. Our products come with our own measuring protocols or with calibration certificates from accredited laboratorys as required.

Schulze Genauer
Schulze Genauer
Schulze Genauer

Compact

Make use of our competence in dealing with extremely small workpieces and geometries.

Even the tiniest and most delicate components can be cut corrosion-free in oil and measured without touching. As we use a wide variety of technologies – from wire-cut EDM and die-sink EDM, flat and cylindrical grinding, five-axis simultaneous milling to 3D-printing of aluminium, steel, stainless steel and titanium – there is hardly a limit to the compactness and intricacy of the geometries you may require.

Schulze Halle Erodieren
Schulze Halle Halle
Schulze Halle

Contact

Schulze Werkzeugbau GmbH & Co. KG
Am Eichelberg 2
01458 Ottendorf-Okrilla
Germany

Phone +49 35205 . 756 300
Fax  +49 35205 . 756 308
info@schulze-werkzeugbau.de

Opening Hours
Monday - Friday
8AM - 4PM
and by appointment

Komplexer

Die Erarbeitung maßgeschneiderter Lösungen ist unsere Stärke.

Erfahrungen und Know-how verbinden sich mit unserem Anspruch, technisch und wirtschaftlich optimale Lösungen zu finden. Ihnen kommt unsere hohe Flexibilität und Leistungsfähigkeit zugute – von der Beratung über die Planung bis zur Konstruktion, Herstellung und Inbetriebnahme – egal ob Einzelstück oder Komplettlösung.

Für unterschiedlichste Materialien entwickeln und fertigen wir Biegestationen, Schneid- und Umformwerkzeuge zum Einsatz an Handarbeitsplätzen bis hin zu Sondermaschinen sowie beispielsweise Vorrichtungen, Baugruppen, Robotergreifer, Werkstückaufnahmen.

Wir teilen das µ!

Schulze Komplexer
Schulze Komplexer
Schulze Komplexer

Genauer

Wir garantieren Ihnen zuverlässige Qualität.

Das Fertigen von Werkstücken mit geringsten Toleranzen und höchsten Oberflächenqualitäten ist unsere Stärke.

Unter hervorragenden Arbeitsbedingungen erzielten wir auf unseren High-End-Maschinen in vollklimatisierten und schwingungsgedämpften Produktionsräumen bereits Toleranzen unter einem µ. Bei Bedarf liefern wir Messprotokolle aus unserem Haus oder Kalibrierscheine von akkreditierten Unternehmen.

Schulze Genauer
Schulze Genauer
Schulze Genauer

Kleiner

In der Realisierung kleinster Werkstücke und Geometrien finden Sie in uns einen kompetenten Partner.

Kleinste und empfindlichste Bauteile können korrosionsfrei in Öl erodiert und berührungslos gemessen werden. Durch den Einsatz verschiedenster Technologien — von Draht- und Senkerodieren, Flach- sowie Rundschleifen, 5-Achs-Simultan-Fräsen bis hin zum 3D-Druck von Aluminium, Stahl, Edelstahl und Titan — sind Ihrem Anspruch an komplizierteste und kleinste Geometrien kaum Grenzen gesetzt.

Schulze Halle Erodieren
Schulze Halle Halle
Schulze Halle

Kontakt

Schulze Werkzeugbau GmbH & Co. KG
Am Eichelberg 2
01458 Ottendorf-Okrilla

Telefon 035205 . 756 300
Telefax  035205 . 756 308
info@schulze-werkzeugbau.de

Öffnungszeiten
Montag - Freitag von 8 - 16 Uhr
sowie nach Vereinbarung